Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
358 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NASER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean office, friendly staff and great doctor. Will definitely refer.
KVETA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Shaffer and staff are excellent!!! I
AUSTRALIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The doctor was very efficient and did a very good job
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent Dr and staff
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Husband hurt his foot , and not only did he get an appt quickly they were so knowledgeable and spent so much time with us . Going above and beyond .
SEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great experience all around
ARDRENNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Joshi is A1 spectacular in my book. Second visit and yet again I'm amazed. Neglected to do an initial review because I wasn't happy with what I was told. Well nonetheless, he was RIGHT and the treatment he referred me for was exactly what I needed. Did I mention he a comedian??? Had me cracking up the entire visit. A must see for your feet needs!!!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
On time. Very professional.
FRANK C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great job will be doing it again no doubt
MONIQUE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Sheffey listened to and addressed all of my concerns; very nice and personable.
QUINN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Quick and efficient. Would recommend.
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was professional and very helpful
TRACY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great service, Kudos to ENTIRE Staff
COLIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Joshi was one of the best doctors I have ever had. He was professional, informative and an all around great person. He worked extremely well with my 10 year old and could not be happier with the experience.
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Mirkovic never disappoints. She is so kind. Her staff is wonderful as well.
STEPHANY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Mirkovic is professional, honest, and straightforward with the effects of your health.
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Fantastic Dr. and staff! Always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Mirkovik is incredibly patient and has been so great figuring out the problem(s) with my foot and the nerves as well. Almost to the finish line
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Joshi to my family and friends. He took his time with diagnosing and treating a problem I'm having with my foot. Dr. Joshi and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable with a procedure that I had in his office today. I will definitely be continuing to see him for my podiatry needs in the future.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Always professional and with helpful information.