Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

231 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN E.
Submitted 05/25/22
Polite Friendly Took time with you
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doctor, I felt comfortable and had all of my concerns addressed and fixed.
DENYSE S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Take you pretty much on appt. time. Dr. knows & cares about the patient's needs. Been seeing her for years & helps me very much. Plus...has pleasing personality!!!'
ASHLEY P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Fast and pleasant staff and a very attentive doctor
DRAGAN H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly, easy to talk to, concerns about my health and did a great job.
Terry N.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Sheffey is a great doctor.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Sheffey is always friendly and makes it a wonderful experience. Office staff is great.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 05/23/22
It is always a great experience at Chicagoland Foot and Ankle. Dr. Mirkovic and the staff always professional and very competent. I have told others about the good experiences that I have had.
BERNARDO V.
Submitted 05/21/22
The visit with Dr. Joshi was great. He was able to quickly access my husband's injury. Straight to the point, and very informative. We will be using him for any other foot related issues if they should come.
GINA C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Joshi was very nice and explained things well to help me understand
MARY S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Received very thorough care my plantar fasciitis.
Trevor B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Awesome doctor and nurses. Quick, in and out in an hour.
Ruben C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very pleasant and quick visit very informative will be back
ANDREA M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice experience. Dr Sheffey is knowledgeable & explains everything. He has a great calming personality. Office girls are accommodative & friendly.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service!
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent staff!
COLETTE L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kind, patient and knowledgeable.
LISA N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Joshi was very helpful & I liked that he didn’t recommend or push for a procedure if it wasn’t necessary!
NORMA R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Office staff very engaging and attentive.
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/13/22
She is great! I received same day treatment for a ganglion cyst and calluses. My feet