Schedule Same-Day Appointment Online or Walk-In Today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Sheffey and staff are the best. Dr. Sheffey is very concerned with his patient's care and health. His staff is always helpful and caring. I would recommend this medical office to anyone!
TRINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Service was great and punctual.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
EXCELLENT!
ELDNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
This was my first visit to the office. The facility was spacious and clean and I found Dr. Sheffey to be very informative and professional.
ISAIAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great experience. He surgically repaired my bunion. He did an excellent job.
Jackson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
My son needed quick care and Dr. Joshi was REALLY great. He was accommodating, compassionate and knowledgeable. I've had experience with medical professionals who make you feel silly for asking questions and he was understanding and easy to talk to. I'm happy to have blindly stumbled upon his care and will happily refer him to family and friends.
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Mirkovic and staff did a great job of taking care of my 10 year old son. I love that the office has an X-ray machine that gives instant feedback. The doctor explained everything to my son in an uncomplicated manner. She made my son feel very comfortable with the visit. Also, we did not have to wait long to see the doctor. We were in and out without feeling rushed or hurried for our visits. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mirkovic!
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very welcoming staff. Dr. Mirkovic spent her time with me to figure out the best solution and explained everything so I could easily understand a path forward to recovery.
RADOVAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Really good doctor provides a good care
ALLAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Sheffey is very experienced and very knowledgeable . H explains everything in detail. Highly recommend for complex foot problems.
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
A visit with Dr. Mirkovic is a relaxing and pleasant experience, even when getting needles stuck in your toes and having nails removed. That is saying something. She is knowledgeable and efficient. An all around positive experience.
KIANA J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I was very insecure about my health concern, but Dr. Mirkovic was so kind, patient, and thorough. She walked me through all treatment available to me and allowed me to make my own decisions about what would be best for me. I definitely recommend her and her office staff.
BOSTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Good
MARY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
They were caring and compassionate.
KATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Mirkovic is the BEST. Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner and excellent care during procedures. Highly, highly recommend! You won't be sorry.
CECELIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Highly recommend Dr. Mirkovic. Having an Achilles heel problem she knew exactly how to treat the problem. I'm vey glad that I'm under her care.
MANUEL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable physician. Admin staff is polite and professional, as well. Wait time from arrival until being seen can be improved upon. Satisfied overall.
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had to 'cold call' and quickly find a podiatrist to treat a sudden and very painful foot problem. Dr. Joshi & his nurse Maria were excellent in identifying the problem and the treatment was effective within hours. I highly recommend.
BRIANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very friendly office staff and knowledgeable. My questions and concerns were answered and Dr. Joshi was very quick to come back and answer my other concerns. I have a follow up in a few weeks for custom inserts he ordered for me.
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great experience! Highly recommend