Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

285 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Mirkovic is wonderful in the way she cares for my mom. We both look forward to her appointments.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very personable great Dr!
TERRENCE H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Well done
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Knowledgeable staff, great doctor. He knew the problem right away and how to properly treat the issue. The staff was wonderful as well.
Allan C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Sheffey is very knowledgeable and extremely conscientous, He cares a great deal about his patients. He once visted my son at home the day after major foot surgery to double check on his progress
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Extremely personable and listens well. Treatment fits the problem, not necessarily the textbook. 10/10 will recommend.
LAURA F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Absolutely love dr Sheffy.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 08/10/22
The doctor and staff are beautiful.
THERESE S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional. Had a toenail removed. Dr Joshi is the best.
GAITPKELL G.
Submitted 08/06/22
El personal es amable y respetuoso, el Dr. Me atendió a la hora acordada y me explicó lo con claridad que estaba haciendo. Recomiendo el lugar 100%
EMMA W.
Submitted 08/04/22
The entire staff was so friendly! The Dr. was very thorough and professional at explaining diagnosis and treatment.
CALVIN S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Punctual, cordial, & very informative. Great overall experience!
SANA I.
Submitted 07/28/22
I finally got my planter fasciitis resolved after 8 years make an appointment with this location!
CARMEN P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was pleasant facility nice and clean
Julie M.
Submitted 07/25/22
When I called this facility in April,I met Dr. Joshi.He listsened to my concerns,I did plan surgery in June 2022.Dr.Joshi was very patient with me,ansered all my questions.I saw him every week and I was very pleased with what my foot liked.I would recommend him very much.
LUZAMALIA W.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very professional friendly and thorough! Always a great experience. Staff is great as well friendly faces very helpful and caring
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 07/18/22
The best!
MARK T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very polite, very experienced, great attention and care. Explained everything that was going to be done...overall very professional.
LUCY S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff very friendly and very informative
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Joshi was amazing ! Explained to me cause and preventative actions. Super friendly !