Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone is very kind and professional
GEORGE C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Mirkovic was very good . She talk with me answer question. She made you feel like you been coming for a long time, and not your first time.
CHRISTINE A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very satisfied! Dr. Mirkovic is very knowledgeable and caring.
ROBERT O.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. M was great.Answered all my questions,and explained everything thoroughly.
EULALIA H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick and painless
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff and doctor were super nice. I would definitely recommend going here.
ADRIENNE T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very Compassionate, Professional, Knowledgeable
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very relaxing.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
GRAZYNA P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr.Sheffey is a great doctor! He is very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patients to help with their health issues. All of the staff is great!
ESTHER O.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great customer service from entry with receptionist to visit with the doctor.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Mirkovic and Kathy were so wonderful. They kept me informed about everything. Will definitely recommend.
BRIDGET M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Our very first visit, Dr Abraham treated my adult special needs daughter with care & spoke to her with compassion. I highly recommend him and will return when need be.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor is very attentive and thorough to individual needs!
DANIEL M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always listens and explains treatment plan thoroughly.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 08/17/21
I felt welcome from the point of entry and completing my new patient paperwork. The staff was very friendly and patient all of which was a reflection of the doctor. I’m encouraged about my situation and now have hope for being healed.
PIERRE E.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome Dr. and one of my Great experiences with a knowledgeable podiatrist.
AIDA T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Love the doctor and the staff very professional and loving took very good care of me would recommend to everybody.
DARYL D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I had my toenails trimmed and growth cut from my toes..
MARY LOU P.
Submitted 08/09/21
This was the first time my wife was at your clinic and she felt very comfortable. My wife was in a wheelchair and everyone went out of their way to make her appointment very easy from opening the front door to making her comfortable in the doctors office.