Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY Z.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great! Dr. Abraham presented all the options available to me, and then we discussed the best solution for me. Dr. Abraham and his staff were all easy to talk to and welcoming.
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 08/08/21
My experience going to see Dr. Abraham was the best! I went to his office after my first experience with a previous podiatrist was horrible! After doing some research online, I found Chicagoland Foot and Ankle through the in-network of my insurance. He took the time, the patience to explain my foot pain and what was going on. He made the whole going to the doctor pleasant and listened to my concerns. He and his staff were also kind, knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. Since my first visit with him, my foot feels like it is on the mend to recovery. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Abraham. If you want a correct diagnosis with a thorough explanation and illustration of your affliction, then I would recommend going to see him.
CARLA R.
Submitted 08/08/21
I have found a detailed podiatrist! She took her time during her examination and provided insight to my medical needs for diabetic foot care and arthritis.
DOUGLAS A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Mirkovic is great at what she does
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable! Fixed the problem immediately!
MARISA R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very satisfied.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Sheffey is great! The staff is great and the entire facility is spotless. Anyone with foot or ankle problems needs to be here.
PIYANUCH P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Was able to get in to see someone within a day of my injury, …on a weekend! From the person who booked my appt, to the receptionist, to Dr Abraham, to the tech who wrapped my leg at the end,… my care was excellent. Dr Abraham listened. He was knowledgeable, thoughtful, and thorough in his examination and explanations. The visit was efficient, but did not feel rushed. They have a site closer to my home to follow up at, and since the sites are on the same system, there shouldn’t be any delay in care due to trying to find my imaging results or records. I would highly recommend Dr Abraham and his group to a friend or family member. (I visited the orland park office)
TERRENCE N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great Dr
TETYANA M.
Submitted 07/24/21
I got my questions answered and recommendations given to resolve my health issue. Very pleasant and professional so doctor and the stuff. Recommending this doctor!
MACARTHUR M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thought everyone was so friendly and very informative. Great office!
ROBERT N.
Submitted 07/21/21
I always have a good experience at Chicagoland Foot and Ankle. Quick, courteous, professional.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was so friendly. It was my first visit and they all made me feel welcome. The doctor was outstanding!
MARGARET L.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff was very helpful and kind.
MOHAMMED M.
Submitted 07/15/21
friendly visit and great service
LAURA O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I love this place ! Dr sheffey and his staff are the best !
BRYAN B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very knowledgeable. Very kind. They actually want to improve your quality of life.
WALTER G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Sheffy is skilled, pleasant and caring.
SUZANNE N.
Submitted 07/08/21
First time to a podiatrist and really happy with my visit to Dr. Mirkovic. Very thorough and informative.
WYNTER M.
Submitted 07/08/21
This was the best doctor experience i have had, ever. The doctor was very down to earth and helpful. I wish I could find GP half as good as her!