Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Efficient Helpful care
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor and staff!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am so glad I found Dr.Mirkovic she is so passionate in her work and takes time with you and answers all your questions all the people in the office are very friendly I would highly recommend to anyone.
JACK D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Sheffey has great bedside manner and kept my son at ease during the entire visit.
PETAR D.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a great experience with my appointment. Doctor Dijana Markovic is great and she takes time to understand your problems and to explain all the aspects of the treatment. With her friendly staff they make a great team and I would definitely recommend her.
KATIE P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr and staff were very helpful, all of my questions were answered.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was good. Very nice
HAROLD H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor great with explaining everything and the reasoning for it.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Best place for my foot problem...
EDGAR B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very nice
EUGENE P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional, saw us on time, very friendly
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 06/16/21
This was the best Doctors visit I have had. Dr. Mirkovic took me in as they were closing because my online appointment wasn’t confirmed and then thoroughly explain the likely causes of my pain. She also went into details to explain treatment options to prevent reinjury, since this was from an old break. I think the care, knowledge, and professionalism of this staff is unmatched from any clinic I have been too. I am very thankful that I went to Dr. Mirkovic because she is exceptional!
DEREK B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Felt taken care of the moment I stepped foot in the door!
PAVLE P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional and friendly
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Mirkovic was wonderful - she carefully listened to my concerns and explained my diagnosis and both surgical/non-surgical options in terms I could understand. After opting for surgery, she guided me through the procedure and post-op care and left me feeling fully prepared. The Chicagoland staff was just as stellar - very responsive to my questions and always sent timely reminders for upcoming appointments. I’m grateful for the care I received and look forward to recommending this office to family or friends looking for an exemplary podiatry team.
DAVID J.
Submitted 06/09/21
New office clean in and out no problems
ROGER T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very pleased..
CHARLENE P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 06/05/21
My Mom and I always have an excellent experience when we have a visit with Dr. Abraham.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Professional yet warm and friendly foot care. Dr. Sheffey was absolutely amazing, and the staff was very kind. I will definitely be a return patient plus recommend to others. Thank you :)