Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

285 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MACARTHUR M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thought everyone was so friendly and very informative. Great office!
ROBERT N.
Submitted 07/21/21
I always have a good experience at Chicagoland Foot and Ankle. Quick, courteous, professional.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was so friendly. It was my first visit and they all made me feel welcome. The doctor was outstanding!
MARGARET L.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff was very helpful and kind.
MOHAMMED M.
Submitted 07/15/21
friendly visit and great service
LAURA O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I love this place ! Dr sheffey and his staff are the best !
BRYAN B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very knowledgeable. Very kind. They actually want to improve your quality of life.
WALTER G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Sheffy is skilled, pleasant and caring.
SUZANNE N.
Submitted 07/08/21
First time to a podiatrist and really happy with my visit to Dr. Mirkovic. Very thorough and informative.
WYNTER M.
Submitted 07/08/21
This was the best doctor experience i have had, ever. The doctor was very down to earth and helpful. I wish I could find GP half as good as her!
Mike H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Efficient Helpful care
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor and staff!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am so glad I found Dr.Mirkovic she is so passionate in her work and takes time with you and answers all your questions all the people in the office are very friendly I would highly recommend to anyone.
JACK D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Sheffey has great bedside manner and kept my son at ease during the entire visit.
PETAR D.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a great experience with my appointment. Doctor Dijana Markovic is great and she takes time to understand your problems and to explain all the aspects of the treatment. With her friendly staff they make a great team and I would definitely recommend her.
KATIE P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr and staff were very helpful, all of my questions were answered.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was good. Very nice
HAROLD H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor great with explaining everything and the reasoning for it.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Best place for my foot problem...
EDGAR B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very nice