Schedule Same-Day Appointment Online or Walk-In Today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Mirkovic is professional, honest, and straightforward with the effects of your health.
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Fantastic Dr. and staff! Always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Mirkovik is incredibly patient and has been so great figuring out the problem(s) with my foot and the nerves as well. Almost to the finish line
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Joshi to my family and friends. He took his time with diagnosing and treating a problem I'm having with my foot. Dr. Joshi and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable with a procedure that I had in his office today. I will definitely be continuing to see him for my podiatry needs in the future.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Always professional and with helpful information.
DONTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love it
PATRICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great service always. Very attentive to patient.
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Had a great experience with Dr Mirkovic treating my daughters ingrown toenail. I would 100% return and recommend anyone else to come here for any podiatry problems.
LORETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Doctor is very attentive to your issue(s) or concerns. Explain in depth. Staff very friendly.
MOHAMMED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Mirkovic takes the team to really explain throughly what’s going on and tries to make the best plan of action to get you back on track. She doesn’t push what’s not necessary and really tries to work with you. You can tell she really cares about her patients and about her job, highly recommended!
HUGH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love the service
SEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone from the front office to the Dr. Mirkovic is outstanding.
LUCY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Beautiful newly decorated front office with cool flooring all kidding aside Dr Dijana very professional dr unable to give me Px for a 60.00 medication?? Thx for asking for (clean )info and opinion
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Mirkovic is very knowledgeable and shows a genuine concern for my situation.
SHERYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Wonderful from beginning to end. Excellent patient care.
ZACHARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Quick & easy
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Mirkovic is caring as well as professional. She listens to me and gives advice to meet my specific needs. The staff are friendly and helpful. The office is comfortable and immaculately clean. I highly recommend this doctor and her office to others.
KATERYNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Dijana Mircovic taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommended.
Erika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Extremely kind, spent a lot of time discussing my concerns and answering questions. She evaluated and treated me for a secondary condition which was a totally separate thing that I had not originally booked for but am already having relief. Would definitely recommend!
BYRON R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Was informative, provided helpful information for preventive flare ups and how to treat minor problems with my current problem. Very insightful.
THERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always a pleasant and professional experience