Schedule Same-Day Appointment Online or Walk-In Today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor was great he listened to everything i had to say and really helped me
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly staff. Took care of my issue immediately.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very compassionate doctor. Listened to my issues and my feet feel great now!!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone there is great. Dr Sheffey is the best!
HECTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
excellent service first time going there and also great personal staff
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great & friendly staff!! Doctor made me feel comfortable during my procedure and was very detailed when explaining things to me. Definitely a great experience coming here.
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Abraham is so knowledgeable and helped find my problem after 3 other foot Dr.s misdiagnosed me and couldn't help me . He is always upbeat and looks for solutions rather then looking straight to surgery .
BENJAMIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional, explained options and process.
ALEJANDRO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy check in process once registered, was seen quickly and everyone efficient with their information
MEGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Sheffey and his staff were so welcoming and eager to help. I was nervous for my procedure, but they calmed my nerves and made me feel safe. I will definitely be a returning patient.
ISKRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome experience very informative!!!
EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything was great
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Love the way the doctor and her staff were patient and caring for our needs and gave me peace of mind in my recovery
WILEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent visit with Dr..
JEWELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly atmosphere with doctor and staff. No long wait time. Definitely will recommend to others
AGUSTIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr is very profesional
JULIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional care
AMANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Mirkovic did an amazing job walking me through the PRP injection and what to expect after. Took it slow and checked how I was doing throughout the procedure. Made sure I was comfortable and answered all the questions thoroughly.
CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly, professional, kind, & so helpful!