Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLETTE L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kind, patient and knowledgeable.
LISA N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Joshi was very helpful & I liked that he didn’t recommend or push for a procedure if it wasn’t necessary!
NORMA R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Office staff very engaging and attentive.
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/13/22
She is great! I received same day treatment for a ganglion cyst and calluses. My feet
CLAMEL B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Joshi always made sure I understood what was going on , asked if I had questions and made sure my injury was well taken care of .
JAMES P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Short wait time Good staff
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Joshi was professional, caring, pleasant and took care of the painful problem I was having quickly and efficiently.
GILBERTO M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Mirkovic is always so friendly and knowledgeable
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Positive and efficient
THORNTON B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff and Doctor are always kind, friendly and professional.
IRVIN T.
Submitted 05/10/22
No Waiting
Rosemary B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Sheffey listened and asked a lot of questions to understand the problem. Explained the diagnosis and treatment and was sure you didn’t leave with any questions or concerns.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great podiatrist. Been going to Dr Sheffey for years. He fixed my achililes tendon and I’m doing great!
PATRICK B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great service. Great staff!
MARLON H.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great service.
ANN R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor is very pleasant and thorough.
Vince M.
Submitted 04/29/22
I had a great first time experience at Chicagoland Foot and Ankle. Friendly and professional. Dr. Sheffey was down to earth and ensured that I was properly informed about my foot issue and care. I would have no qualms in recommending Chicagoland Foot & Ankle to family and friends.
WILLIAM I.
Submitted 04/28/22
I didn’t know what to expect, but the solution to my toe issue and the service received far exceeded my expectations.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff and doctor do an amazing job
Carolyn W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful