Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful detailed care. Highly recommended!!
ROSIE S.
Submitted 04/16/22
We love Dr Sheffey he’s the best
JUDITH K.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Sheffey was very professional and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend him.
KAREN P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Abraham is very nice, patient & easy to talk to. Always concerned about me & my health. Will miss his care, since he told me that he is moving to another office up north. I wish him the best in his new location. Karen J Pochopien
MARK W.
Submitted 04/14/22
This was my third visit in two years. I am very pleased with Dr. Sheffey and the staff!
Susan H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Doctor was very kind and extremely informative. The staff was also very nice. My entire experience was great!
JOHN D.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was a great experience
WANDA H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Abraham has been the best podiatrist that I have gone to . He answers all my questions and explains everything thoroughly.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great experience Dr Sheffey and his team are very friendly and helpful.
STEVEN P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr was very informational and quick didn’t have to wait long to get looked at good experience
GREGORY E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Robert sheffey is a great pediatrician I would recommend him to anyone
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
GLADYS M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Mirkovic is very professional and courteous. She made good suggestions.
Hailey T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Quick appointment - friendly staff.
MARY B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Clean facility, doctor explained my symptoms and treatment thoroughly and appointment was efficient.
CHRIS N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Timely application, conscientious staff and willing to work with my insurance specifications and restrictions.
JAYLEN F.
Submitted 03/26/22
He is very thorough and concise. Will allow for the patient to become comfortable prior to a procedure while explaining each step.
PRINCETTA P.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent
TONY M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Proficient, excellent service
MARIA C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excelente