Schedule Same-Day Appointment Online or Walk-In Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
He was very professional and took his time to explain everything. Made me feel as comfortable as possible and I definitely recommend Dr. Joshi. Thank you
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very kind and caring. He took his time to listen to my issues.
KEELY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
ALLOW DOCTOR!! IMPORTANT TO HAVE A DOCTOR THAT CARES ABOUT YOUR WELL BEING
CARL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The staff is great. Very helpful and attentive. Dr. Joshi is one of the best. Truely caring and answers question in simple terms.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The staff is always fun and smiling. Very helpful and scheduling is great. I never have to wait weeks for an appointment.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent. Very helpful and understanding doctor that listens.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I really love and appreciate Dr. Sheffie. He is professional friendly, and an expert in his field. With every visit I have some type of problem and Dr. Jessie always has an answer a cure or a remedy for me to fix my problem. I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking, a professional podiatrist.
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. Mirkovic was extremely personable and professional. She talked me through each step of the procedure. Highly recommend!!!
FRANCISCO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Perfect
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Quick and easy. Nice work
LAURENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
He is conservative and careful with my delicate situation. It’s always nice and pleasant atmosphere there in his office.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent care. Doctor and office staff are professional and courteous. Highly recommended.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everyone was so friendly and we love Dr Joshi. He was so patient and took time to explain things in a way we could understand. We will definitely be coming back!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Did not have to wait long to get an appointment. Friendly staff, Dr. Mirkovic was very nice, explained the situation, and was very helpful. Thank you
ANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very thorough ,explained everything clearly
RAYMOND P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
She takes her time in explaining , never rushes or hurried, and is very personable. A credit to the profession. I always recommend her office when people ask for a foot doctor referral.
BARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent care best treatment in and out of hospital, i had foot procedure at hospital Dr. Did great Job on my left foot, It healed well and Dr M treatment was great along with the follow up office visits. Thanks you Dr. M Barry L
ZYGMUNT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was easy to communicate with Doctor Sheffey
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The staff is friendly and very attentive. I felt very comfortable and have faith in them.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very kind and knowledgeable!