Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/24/22
great service dr sheffey is the best!
GERALDINE G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very thorough ,Dr D is really the best —she has been seeing my sister for awhile now and Dr D has really helped lessen the pain and discomfort she had from her neuropathy !!!!
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great experience!! Able to get in the same day. Easy online scheduling. Quick diagnosis. Dr Abraham’s nurse wrapped my ankle and fitted me with a CamBoot which immediately supported my ankle and allowed me to ambulate with minimal pain. No waiting. All X-rays taken at time of visit. Would highly recommend.
MATTIE B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Sheffey very thorough.
GARY S.
Submitted 03/08/22
I thought he was very professional and answered all my questions it was really impressed
IRVIN T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional
Patricia Y.
Submitted 03/05/22
The doctor is amazing. Listens to what you have to say, and doesn't treat you as if you're just a case. I received amazing treatment the staff is friendly I would definitely recommend anyone going here.
CANDACE S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love the staff, Dr. SHEFFY IS FANTASTIC
JESSICA M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Outstanding, super impressed, can't wait to get to the final process. Fingers crossed!
NATHANIEL T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Sheffey always takes good care of me. Clear and upfront with pain and what he is doing. Best podiatrist in Chicago.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Helpful. Insightful. Compassionate care. Top notch.
PILAR M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very great bedside manner! Really Listened to my concerns
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very knowledgeable and nice Doctor. The experience was better than expected!
CHRISTIAN D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very informative and helpful!
DAVID H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional
SHARON J.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Abraham is outstanding. Ver informative and very caring of his patients.
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 01/23/22
Great
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor was great he listened to everything i had to say and really helped me
SHARON H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly staff. Took care of my issue immediately.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very compassionate doctor. Listened to my issues and my feet feel great now!!