Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone there is great. Dr Sheffey is the best!
HECTOR G.
Submitted 01/19/22
excellent service first time going there and also great personal staff
JESSICA M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great & friendly staff!! Doctor made me feel comfortable during my procedure and was very detailed when explaining things to me. Definitely a great experience coming here.
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Abraham is so knowledgeable and helped find my problem after 3 other foot Dr.s misdiagnosed me and couldn't help me . He is always upbeat and looks for solutions rather then looking straight to surgery .
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional, explained options and process.
ALEJANDRO S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy check in process once registered, was seen quickly and everyone efficient with their information
MEGAN F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Sheffey and his staff were so welcoming and eager to help. I was nervous for my procedure, but they calmed my nerves and made me feel safe. I will definitely be a returning patient.
ISKRA C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome experience very informative!!!
EILEEN C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything was great
Michael V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Love the way the doctor and her staff were patient and caring for our needs and gave me peace of mind in my recovery
WILEY S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent visit with Dr..
JEWELL H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly atmosphere with doctor and staff. No long wait time. Definitely will recommend to others
AGUSTIN O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr is very profesional
JULIA H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional care
AMANDA A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Mirkovic did an amazing job walking me through the PRP injection and what to expect after. Took it slow and checked how I was doing throughout the procedure. Made sure I was comfortable and answered all the questions thoroughly.
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly, professional, kind, & so helpful!
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 12/21/21
We love Dr. Mirkovic!
ELSIE R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Best Doc in town. Never rushes you and explains everything and answers all questions. Highly recommend!
ROBERT G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Sheffey was very patient with my VERY nervous son. His bedside manner put him at ease. My family will return to Dr. Sheffey for all of our foot care needs.