Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT G.
Submitted 12/16/21
First time visiting the office and it was all I could expect. Entire staff is courteous and explained every step of my treatment. Thank you to everyone.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always appreciative of her help. Thank you.
KENIA N.
Submitted 12/13/21
Quick and amazing service!
MARTHA C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good experience. Did not have to wait long and was satisfied with treatment
JAMES P.
Submitted 12/09/21
On time
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
EILEEN C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Was able to get an appointment with sort notice. Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Explained everything thoroughly. Office was very clean.
DIEDRA T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Mirkovic is great! She listens to your concerns and knows her stuff. Really great and kind.
ROSALYN H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everybody there is really nice especially the doctor
AXEL G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring and professional overall. Really appreciated the thoroughness.
EUGENE B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Mirkovic is amazing
GEORGE C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very plesant
KEVIN L W.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great experience, very caring and thorough with patients! Thank you!
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Abraham is very gentle when clipping my nails. He’s kind and friendly
WALTER G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sheffey is the best! Always friendly, yet professional.
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am so glad I found Chicagoland Foot and Ankle Dr.Mirkovic is so passionate and kind she is the best I would recommend her to anyone!
JOHN S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional.
MACKENZIE E.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Mirkovic was both informative and pleasant!
MICHELE K.
Submitted 11/10/21
wonderful experience! easy to talk to and easy to understand options and best new practices for me!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful doctor and staff!