Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Mirkovic was great! Spent a lot of time discussing diagnosis & treatment options. Very knowledgeable & personable. Receptionist & nurse efficient & friendly. A very positive experience
REEM E.
Submitted 11/08/21
I really appreciated my visit at Dr. Mirkovic's office. The staff was friendly and the Doctor was too. She listened to my issues,gave thorough explanations and answered all of my questions. Great doctor for sure!
JOYCE B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Doc spent time explaining the problem and taking care of my Moms feet.
GIADA E.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had a bit of a meltdown as I was so worried about my daughters foot. I apologize for that- but dr. Sheffy saw her and gave me peace of mind. I truly appreciate it.
AGUSTIN O.
Submitted 11/02/21
E xelent
JOSE H.
Submitted 11/02/21
All the staff are awsome
DOROTHY L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and very kind.
DAVID G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very pleasant experience …
MARY V.
Submitted 10/28/21
It is a joy to go in even when the feet are not the best.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 10/28/21
As always Dr. Sheffey is great, very warm and engaging. I always enjoy my regular meeting with him.
ALEJANDRO S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Came in for a toe injury that turned out worst than expected however Dijana Mirkovic was detailed as possible on fracture going over xrays and treatment plan with additional resources provided it was perfect visit
CATHERINE V.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Mirkovic’s assistant was lovely and thorough, got me right in and through the intake and X-rays, and the doctor was so friendly, helpful and kind. She even told me where to get a boot that was much less expensive. It is nice that they have a parking lot too, very convenient! I feel extremely confident and comfortable being cared for by Chicagoland Foot and Ankle!
NICOLE B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sheffey was extremely thorough and friendly!
MARTIN S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Doc very knowledgeable. Very kind and considerate. And punctual.
JAMES L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent treatment by Dr and staff.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very through, quick and professional.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough in making the diagnosis. Gave me home care that will benefit me.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Abraham is very professional and kind. He takes his time to listen most importantly so he can help you!
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice and clean office. Staff was very friendly