Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Beverly/Mt. Greenwood, Portage Park Chicago, IL & Orland Park, IL & New Lenox, IL

255 total reviews

Chicagoland Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicagoland Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything went efficient.
BUTHAYNA A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience, very good doctor and team. He has great knowledge. Thanks so much agian.
DOUGLAS A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Mirkovic was great, very knowledgeable and a great asset to the neighborhood
ALLISON K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Sheffey was so nice and explained everything!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone in the office is great. The faculty is kept spotless. Dr Sheffey really cares about his patients.
CONNIE P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Sheffey is very thorough and conscientious about his work. His staff are always friendly and helpful. My choice for foot and ankle issues.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a good experience. Thank you.
MARY LOU P.
Submitted 10/11/21
When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and were immediately taken to the examination room . The Doctor arrived in a timely fashion and took care of the reason we were there . Everyone was very professional.
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mirkovic is super sweet, attentive and always provides the best service in my visits. I am so satisfied with my choice in coming to her for my foot care. Couldn’t recommend her enough!!
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 10/05/21
My experience is always great. My doctor and the staff are always so kind
HAROLD N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Just really great office people ,Dr. Is a great person and take time to talk to you.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/03/21
it was very good
ROSALYN H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great place with great customer service!
JAMES P.
Submitted 10/01/21
On appointment time and efficient
GARY L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Friendly staff quickly got into my room and important information directed towards me quick and easy
KRISTEN H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Mirkovic was very helpful and took her time to explain everything in detail for me. The staff at the office was very polite and made me feel comfortable and welcomed.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was great she did. Great
DONNA J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Sheffey. Been his patient for 6 years.
JOSEPHINE B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Mirkovic takes her time explaining things. She is very patient.
BRENDA D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent! Very easy to talk to…